5
5 out of 5 stars
100.0000
40 Reviews
5 stars 40 (100%)
4 stars 0 (0%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Great bed with almost limitless options.
5
Aug 17, 2020
We ordered the bed during the beginning of lockdown as we wanted our kids (3 and 5) to have somewhere to burn off energy as they couldn't visit the park (and we have no garden). The team were fantastic at talking us through the options and explaining how the flexible system works. We went through several iterations as our requirements changed part way through. We couldn't be happier with the end product and neither can the kids! Between the climbing wall, swing, slide and crane they've got plenty to keep themselves entertained with. We have found it very useful for burning of excess energy before bedtime. We can't recommend highly enough, you won't regret buying one of these!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
On board the Pirate Ship ...
5
Jul 21, 2020
On board the Pirate Ship The bed arrived on time (early actually) just before my son's birthday and it has been life saver in these times when we were trapped at homes. The small items included are just about enough like hole plugs, etc and can do with a few more extras. I have to admit, the instructions for assembly are not the best and it takes a couple of trials to get it right but the enjoyment of my son has made all the pain worth the effort. Its perfect for exercising and having fun although I am not allowed on my son's bed anymore which is sad as i am too big. And its his ship where he being the captain, only he can decide who gets aboard. Overall an amazing bed.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Amazing service
5
Mar 26, 2020
Our bed arrived last week, despite the uncertain climate and we can't wait to build it! We are currently isolated at home and so having a project to work on is perfect! However, before we start building, we need to decorate the room... we have a very impatient little man! We can't fault the service we have received so far, especially from Isabelle who spent many long phone calls talking us through our requirements, advising us as to what would work in the space, etc. We feel confident that our investement will last many years and can't wait! We ordered the pine bed as it was within our financial means. It is a lovely, light pine and I am pleased with our choice!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Adventure playground
5
Oct 2, 2019
Our junior is totally excited about his new bed. He is sliding, rocking and the crane is constantly in use to put stuffed animals in the bed: D Super quality, everything fits perfectly and also looks beautiful. In the beginning it was a puzzle to attach all beams in the appropriate places (then one has to be taken off and replaced by another), but all in all my husband did a great job with a lot of patience ;) Conclusion: a dream nice bed with high play value.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Adventure playground
5
Oct 2, 2019
Our junior is totally excited about his new bed. He is sliding, rocking and the crane is constantly in use to put stuffed animals in the bed: D Super quality, everything fits perfectly and also looks beautiful. In the beginning it was a puzzle to attach all beams in the appropriate places (then one has to be taken off and replaced by another), but all in all my husband did a great job with a lot of patience ;) Conclusion: a dream nice bed with high play value.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Adventure playground
5
Oct 2, 2019
Our junior is totally excited about his new bed. He is sliding, rocking and the crane is constantly in use to put stuffed animals in the bed: D Super quality, everything fits perfectly and also looks beautiful. In the beginning it was a puzzle to attach all beams in the appropriate places (then one has to be taken off and replaced by another), but all in all my husband did a great job with a lot of patience ;) Conclusion: a dream nice bed with high play value.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
A bed now on it's second generation of kids
5
Jun 30, 2018
We purchased the MONTEREY bunk bed (with LONG ISLAND slide) when we were based in Aberdeen in early 2012. It was ideal because of the smaller rooms in Europe versus what we were used to from the USA. When the bed arrived, the first thing that stood out was the high quality of every component - a bed that could definitely take the "punishment" of having smaller boys at play. We took the bed with us to Germany later that year, it made the shipment fine, and we reassembled. Then four years later in 2016, we moved back to the United States. Again, no issues with the breakdown and reassembly, still worked great. But at this stage my kids were ready to move on from their bunk bed. Thankfully we had the opportunity to give the bed to my sister and her twin three year olds, it truly has withstood the test of time. Of course during all these moves the instructions were lost, but Woodland customer service was outstanding and forwarded us a new set. I can't say enough about the tremendous quality of WOODLAND, and I hope anyone who reads this review will give the utmost consideration to purchase.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
5
Dec 14, 2017
I am overall very happy with the AMARILLO white Bunk bed! This is my kids first "big girl & boy" bed and they couldn't have gotten anything better than this! They have fun during the day playing on their beds, in their special cave where they relax or do puppet shows and also with the swing where they get to show each other their new tricks! The staff (Isabelle) was very helpful in keeping us in budget and getting the right accessories for my children's safety since they are 3 and 5 yrs old. I couldn't recommend this bed enough! I'm jealous I didn't have one as a child. lol
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Love Love Love!
5
Dec 13, 2017
I am overall very happy with the AMARILLO white Bunk bed! This is my kids first "big girl & boy" bed and they couldn't have gotten anything better than this! They have fun during the day playing on their beds, in their special cave where they relax or do puppet shows and also with the swing where they get to show each other their new tricks! The staff (Isabelle) was very helpful in keeping us in budget and getting the right accessories for my children's safety since they are 3 and 5 yrs old. I couldn't recommend this bed enough! I'm jealous I didn't have one as a child. lol
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Perfect bed for our two little kids
5
Nov 6, 2017
I was searching all over the world :) for a perfect bed till I have found woodland. Your beds are just what I was looking for. Very high quality, great design, easy to built and most important very stable and safe. Also have to say that Isabelle was very nice and more than helpful to us. Thank you very much. We will recommend your products to all our friends :)
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

Page
Show per page