5
5 out of 5 stars
100.0000
38 Reviews
5 stars 38 (100%)
4 stars 0 (0%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Amazing service
5
Mar 26, 2020
Our bed arrived last week, despite the uncertain climate and we can't wait to build it! We are currently isolated at home and so having a project to work on is perfect! However, before we start building, we need to decorate the room... we have a very impatient little man! We can't fault the service we have received so far, especially from Isabelle who spent many long phone calls talking us through our requirements, advising us as to what would work in the space, etc. We feel confident that our investement will last many years and can't wait! We ordered the pine bed as it was within our financial means. It is a lovely, light pine and I am pleased with our choice!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Adventure playground
5
Oct 2, 2019
Our junior is totally excited about his new bed. He is sliding, rocking and the crane is constantly in use to put stuffed animals in the bed: D Super quality, everything fits perfectly and also looks beautiful. In the beginning it was a puzzle to attach all beams in the appropriate places (then one has to be taken off and replaced by another), but all in all my husband did a great job with a lot of patience ;) Conclusion: a dream nice bed with high play value.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Adventure playground
5
Oct 2, 2019
Our junior is totally excited about his new bed. He is sliding, rocking and the crane is constantly in use to put stuffed animals in the bed: D Super quality, everything fits perfectly and also looks beautiful. In the beginning it was a puzzle to attach all beams in the appropriate places (then one has to be taken off and replaced by another), but all in all my husband did a great job with a lot of patience ;) Conclusion: a dream nice bed with high play value.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Adventure playground
5
Oct 2, 2019
Our junior is totally excited about his new bed. He is sliding, rocking and the crane is constantly in use to put stuffed animals in the bed: D Super quality, everything fits perfectly and also looks beautiful. In the beginning it was a puzzle to attach all beams in the appropriate places (then one has to be taken off and replaced by another), but all in all my husband did a great job with a lot of patience ;) Conclusion: a dream nice bed with high play value.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
A bed now on it's second generation of kids
5
Jun 30, 2018
We purchased the MONTEREY bunk bed (with LONG ISLAND slide) when we were based in Aberdeen in early 2012. It was ideal because of the smaller rooms in Europe versus what we were used to from the USA. When the bed arrived, the first thing that stood out was the high quality of every component - a bed that could definitely take the "punishment" of having smaller boys at play. We took the bed with us to Germany later that year, it made the shipment fine, and we reassembled. Then four years later in 2016, we moved back to the United States. Again, no issues with the breakdown and reassembly, still worked great. But at this stage my kids were ready to move on from their bunk bed. Thankfully we had the opportunity to give the bed to my sister and her twin three year olds, it truly has withstood the test of time. Of course during all these moves the instructions were lost, but Woodland customer service was outstanding and forwarded us a new set. I can't say enough about the tremendous quality of WOODLAND, and I hope anyone who reads this review will give the utmost consideration to purchase.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
5
Dec 14, 2017
I am overall very happy with the AMARILLO white Bunk bed! This is my kids first "big girl & boy" bed and they couldn't have gotten anything better than this! They have fun during the day playing on their beds, in their special cave where they relax or do puppet shows and also with the swing where they get to show each other their new tricks! The staff (Isabelle) was very helpful in keeping us in budget and getting the right accessories for my children's safety since they are 3 and 5 yrs old. I couldn't recommend this bed enough! I'm jealous I didn't have one as a child. lol
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Love Love Love!
5
Dec 13, 2017
I am overall very happy with the AMARILLO white Bunk bed! This is my kids first "big girl & boy" bed and they couldn't have gotten anything better than this! They have fun during the day playing on their beds, in their special cave where they relax or do puppet shows and also with the swing where they get to show each other their new tricks! The staff (Isabelle) was very helpful in keeping us in budget and getting the right accessories for my children's safety since they are 3 and 5 yrs old. I couldn't recommend this bed enough! I'm jealous I didn't have one as a child. lol
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Perfect bed for our two little kids
5
Nov 6, 2017
I was searching all over the world :) for a perfect bed till I have found woodland. Your beds are just what I was looking for. Very high quality, great design, easy to built and most important very stable and safe. Also have to say that Isabelle was very nice and more than helpful to us. Thank you very much. We will recommend your products to all our friends :)
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
two beds ordered right away
5
Oct 19, 2017
Dear WOODLAND team, The AMARILLO bunk beds are good, we like them (and kids too, of course). Attached you can see two pictures showing the same bed in two different configurations (one with CONNY porthole boards and one with LILLY princess boards). I would like to recommend Woodland beds. I ordered two (one for my son, and another one for my daughter). Both kids are happy. You can have a look at the pictures below and judge yourself :) Best regards, Roman
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
very impressed
5
Mar 29, 2017
Hi I would like to say that after lots of 'searching' for the bed that only your company makes I was very impressed with Isabelle and how she kept in contact and was so helpful and insightful. I cannot praise her enough absolute credit to your company too. I thank you for your excellence. Kind regards Lisa from Bolton UK
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

Page
Show per page