5
5 out of 5 stars
100.0000
44 Reviews
5 stars 44 (100%)
4 stars 0 (0%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Fantastic design and the best ...
5
Nov 5, 2020
Fantastic design and the best quality! Our kids are extremely happy! By adding the rope with the disc, or a pirate's wheel it's like having a playground!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Great bed with almost limitless options.
5
Sep 28, 2020
We ordered the MONTEREY bunk bed with LONG ISLAND slide and platform B during the beginning of lockdown as we wanted our kids (3 and 5) to have somewhere to burn off energy as they couldn't visit the park (and we have no garden). The team were fantastic at talking us through the options and explaining how the flexible system works. We went through several iterations as our requirements changed part way through. We couldn't be happier with the end product and neither can the kids! Between the customized climbing wall, swing, slide and crane they've got plenty to keep themselves entertained with. We have found it very useful for burning of excess energy before bedtime. We can't recommend highly enough, you won't regret buying one of these!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Great bed with almost limitless options.
5
Aug 26, 2020
We ordered the MONTEREY bunk bed with LONG ISLAND slide and platform B during the beginning of lockdown as we wanted our kids (3 and 5) to have somewhere to burn off energy as they couldn't visit the park (and we have no garden). The team were fantastic at talking us through the options and explaining how the flexible system works. We went through several iterations as our requirements changed part way through. We couldn't be happier with the end product and neither can the kids! Between the customized climbing wall, swing, slide and crane they've got plenty to keep themselves entertained with. We have found it very useful for burning of excess energy before bedtime. We can't recommend highly enough, you won't regret buying one of these!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Great bed with almost limitless options.
5
Aug 17, 2020
We ordered the bed during the beginning of lockdown as we wanted our kids (3 and 5) to have somewhere to burn off energy as they couldn't visit the park (and we have no garden). The team were fantastic at talking us through the options and explaining how the flexible system works. We went through several iterations as our requirements changed part way through. We couldn't be happier with the end product and neither can the kids! Between the climbing wall, swing, slide and crane they've got plenty to keep themselves entertained with. We have found it very useful for burning of excess energy before bedtime. We can't recommend highly enough, you won't regret buying one of these!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Kate
Nov 6, 2020
Hi, I am just trying to work out how for the slide would come into the bedroom. Would you be at all willing to measure from the side of the bed to the bottom of the slide as to how far out into the room it comes? Does that make sense? Many thanks Kate
Response from Admin
Nov 26, 2020
Dear Kate, thank you for your comment. Please have a look at the following section called under accessories "Slide platform" in order to see the measurements and possibilities: https://www.woodland-bunkbeds.com/childrens-furniture/accessories/slide-plattform.html I hope it will help you to find the perfect solution for your children's room, if not feel free to contact our customer service. Kind regards, your WOODLAND team
On board the Pirate Ship ...
5
Jul 21, 2020
On board the Pirate Ship The bed arrived on time (early actually) just before my son's birthday and it has been life saver in these times when we were trapped at homes. The small items included are just about enough like hole plugs, etc and can do with a few more extras. I have to admit, the instructions for assembly are not the best and it takes a couple of trials to get it right but the enjoyment of my son has made all the pain worth the effort. Its perfect for exercising and having fun although I am not allowed on my son's bed anymore which is sad as i am too big. And its his ship where he being the captain, only he can decide who gets aboard. Overall an amazing bed.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Et voila le résultat!
5
Jun 25, 2020
Et voila le résultat! J en suis plus que ravie. J ai jamais vissé autant de vis de ma vie, mon poignet le sent encore. Mais.... quel résultat! Ca en valait largement la peine. Mon fils de 2 ans est ravi a plus de 1000%. Il adore son toboggan et n a plus aucun souci a s endormir dans sa chambre et son lit. Montage? Ca m a pris quelques jours. un jour pour les lits superposés, et quelques heures réparties sur plusieurs jours, par ci par la pour les accessoires et le toboggan. Je m attendais aux vues des commentaires lus que ca allait etre hyper compliqué à monter. Mais finalement les plans etaint encore bien fait. faut juste s attendre a parfois devisser pour revisser quand on a rejoint plusieurs modules ensemble. mais c est tout. c est bien solide et tout est bien pensé. Autre avantage? en plus comme on recoit ca en de nombreux paquets (moi j en ai recu 20) pas vraiment de paquets trop lourds pour etre portés. Service clientèle? Super, rapide et en français en plus. ca me donne confiance pour commander dans le futur d autres accessoires. Prix? Au debut, je me suis demandé si c etait bien raisonnable. Mais a present, je n ai aucune regret. sur du long terme, ce sera bien rentabilise, et la joie de mon fils en vaut vraiment le coup!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Amazing service
5
Mar 26, 2020
Our bed arrived last week, despite the uncertain climate and we can't wait to build it! We are currently isolated at home and so having a project to work on is perfect! However, before we start building, we need to decorate the room... we have a very impatient little man! We can't fault the service we have received so far, especially from Isabelle who spent many long phone calls talking us through our requirements, advising us as to what would work in the space, etc. We feel confident that our investement will last many years and can't wait! We ordered the pine bed as it was within our financial means. It is a lovely, light pine and I am pleased with our choice!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
CALGARY bunk bed in beech wood
5
Jan 18, 2020
Dear Woodland fans This is a picture I received from a family in Belgium. On this picture you can see a CALGARY bunk bed in beech wood untreated. For the upper bunk this customer has also chosen additional CONNY porthole boards - one covering ¾ and one covering the ladder entrance – to support additional safety to his little girl. There is also a LONG ISLAND slide and a platform D attached so this girl has lots of fun coming down from the upper bunk. The blue sail and the ships wheel awake her fantasy and make the upper bunk much cozier. The lower bunk has been also made cozier by adding our back and armrest set for the CALGARY lower bunk and a cushion set. Then there is a second sail in green and a MILWAUKEE bed shelf with 30cm depth surrounding the lower bunk as well. This customer did choose to attach it as high as possible so it does not interfere with his head but remember that we suggest the smaller ones with 12 cm depth for the upper bunk. We think this is a beautiful configuration within a quite small room. Our Belgium customer did the set up all by himself with his family and he did manage to finalize even in this small room without asking our help. Well done! We are very happy with your useful feedback. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. It was so nice to meet you in our showroom here in Germany. =) Best wishes and kind regards to Belgium – Sincerely your WOODLAND Team
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Adventure playground
5
Oct 2, 2019
Our junior is totally excited about his new bed. He is sliding, rocking and the crane is constantly in use to put stuffed animals in the bed: D Super quality, everything fits perfectly and also looks beautiful. In the beginning it was a puzzle to attach all beams in the appropriate places (then one has to be taken off and replaced by another), but all in all my husband did a great job with a lot of patience ;) Conclusion: a dream nice bed with high play value.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Adventure playground
5
Oct 2, 2019
Our junior is totally excited about his new bed. He is sliding, rocking and the crane is constantly in use to put stuffed animals in the bed: D Super quality, everything fits perfectly and also looks beautiful. In the beginning it was a puzzle to attach all beams in the appropriate places (then one has to be taken off and replaced by another), but all in all my husband did a great job with a lot of patience ;) Conclusion: a dream nice bed with high play value.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

Page
Show per page